Staff

sample-ad
Palm Beach County Office
1896 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd., Suite 103
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone: (561) 683-1704
Fax: (561) 478-5863 



Executive Director
Nancy Stellway
(561) 603-9742
NStellway@takestockpalmbeach.org



Director of Development
Lidia Vargas
(561) 603-9718
LVargas@takestockpalmbeach.org



Director of Program Services 
Marilyn Schiavo
(561) 320-1076
MSchiavo@takestockpalmbeach.org


Director of College Retention Services
Brandon Carroll
(561) 729-2333
BCarroll@takestockpalmbeachcounty.org


College Retention Coach
Irijah Kanoyton
(561) 294-7344
IKanoyton@takestockpalmbeachcounty.org



Mentor Coordinator
Kimberly Briard 
(561) 307-5485
KBriard@takestockpalmbeach.org



Associate Mentor Coordinator
Michele Legue
(561) 248-7191
MLegue@takestockpalmbeach.org



College Readiness Coaches
For information to contact your student's college readiness coach Click HERE!



Financial & Office Administrator
Julie Silva
(561) 308-2155
JSilva@takestockpalmbeach.org



Development Manager
Jamie Comrie
(561) 316-7476
JComrie@takestockpalmbeach.org



ikanoyton@takestockpalmbeach.org
Development Associate - AmeriCorps Vista
Dana Hock
(609) 760-7271
Dhock@takestockpalmbeach.org

Become a Mentor

Empower a Student

Get Started

Make a Donation

Make a Difference Today

Get Started