Staff

sample-ad
Palm Beach County Office
1896 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd., Suite 103
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone: (561) 683-1704
Fax: (561) 478-5863 



Executive Director
Nancy Stellway
(561) 603-9742
NStellway@takestockpalmbeach.org



Director of Development
Lidia Vargas
(561) 603-9718
LVargas@takestockpalmbeach.org



Director of Program Services 
Marilyn Schiavo
(561) 320-1076
MSchiavo@takestockpalmbeach.org



Communications/Marketing Manager
Catherine Awasthi
(561) 351-1306
CAwasthi@takestockpalmbeach.org



College Retention Specialist
Irijah Kanoyton
(561) 294-7344
IKanoyton@takestockpalmbeach.org



College Retention Specialist
Ruth Ann Dean
(561) 683-1704
RDean@takestockpalmbeach.org




Mentor Coordinator
Kimberly Briard 
(561) 307-5485
KBriard@takestockpalmbeach.org



Associate Mentor Coordinator
Michele Legue
(561) 248-7191
MLegue@takestockpalmbeach.org



College Readiness Coaches
For information to contact your student's college readiness coach please contact Marilyn Schiavo



Financial & Office Administrator
Julie Silva
(561) 308-2155
JSilva@takestockpalmbeach.org


Become a Mentor

Empower a Student

Get Started

Make a Donation

Make a Difference Today

Get Started